Laundry care

So, I don’t think I was meant to own any clothing that is fancy and white’ish. Today I decided to drop a few drops of my favorite cream blush onto my sweater. Then got into the office and decided to over-drink my coffee and it spilled down the front of my sweater. Oh and by “I decided” I really mean “I’m clumsy”. I blotted with cold water and hope that said items won’t stain.

What all my rambling really leads me to posting about is that I never can remember what the icons on the care instruction labels actually mean. So after a bit ‘o googling I found this great resource. I will be hanging this on the wall of our laundry room for future reference. Hope it helps you out too.

Any personal tips for getting stains out? I’d love any advice.

One thought on “Laundry care

Leave a Reply

