Other places where you can find Home Sweet Oakland

So I (obviously) don’t post that frequently on this here blog, I’d like to, it just doesn’t happen. But I am on lots of other sites so check me out:

  • Instagram: @homesweetoakland
  • Pinterest: homesweetoaklnd
  • Twitter: @homesweetoaklnd
  • I do know how to spell but Twitter and Pinterest made me shorten my username so the usual name is missing an “a”. Check me out! I love to use Pinterest as my place to remember and save all ideas and Instagram helps me take fun photos.

    Leave a Reply

    