24 Week Bump Photo

Since I didn’t get this together in time to post with the rest of the bump photos I wanted to upload it now to add it to the official record.

24 weeks:

I feel like I’m past the point of looking fat and I think I actually look pregnant now. It’s funny looking at these photos so close together you can really see the bump progress.
I have really started to feel it moving around the last week or so. It doesn’t feel like flutters anymore, now it feels like the kid is doing flips in there. It’s a weird but crazy amazing feeling. I’m sleeping okay and am still getting over a wicked chest cold that has me coughing 2.5 weeks later. It is no fun being sick while pregnant, just ask my husband.

 

Leave a Reply

