Videos

I have been shooting some videos on my phone and using Vimeo to store them. But the trouble with creating all my posts on my phone is that I can't {neatly} add videos. So now that I have a few moments I'm going to post some videos that I've taken over the first three months of Miles life. Enjoy.

Miles at three weeks with hiccups:

Miles-3 Weeks from Home Sweet Oakland on Vimeo.

Miles doing a sleeping Go Bears (with help from Pops):

Miles-Go Bears from Home Sweet Oakland on Vimeo.

 Angry tummy time (pretty standard):

Miles-Mad Tummy Time from Home Sweet Oakland on Vimeo.

 And Miles at 12 weeks at the Lair:

Miles-12 Weeks (Lair) from Home Sweet Oakland on Vimeo.

  

 

Leave a Reply

